Academies & Programs Alumni Athletics BeautifulDayIHS Bell Schedules Campus Map Course Catalogue CyberHigh District Calendar Facilities FAQ Finance Center Goodwill Program IHS App IHS Library Important Phone Numbers Incoming 9th Grader & New Students Mission Statement Newsletter Archive School Accountability Report Card Staff Directory Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) Summer Mailer Summer School
Administration Counseling Office Directory Registration/Transcripts Safety & Discipline Summer School
IHS Counseling Counselor Contact Info Graduation and College Requirements College Applications Course Information Senior Info Junior Info Sophomore Info Freshman Info Testing Useful Forms Scholarships and Financial Aid College Info and Special Programs Community Service Opportunities Counseling Counselors
Behavior Policy Collaboration Dates Discipline Policy Dress Code Electronics Policy Summer Assignments (AP & Advanced) a-g Academies and Magnets AP Calendar Daily Bulletin ESLRS Finals Free/Reduced Lunch Forms Library LunchMenu Student Handbook Student Learning Outcomes Student Support Center Testing UCP Yearbook Order
Attendance Office Back to School Night Collaboration Dates ELAC Finals SBAC Testing School Site Council Student Handbook Student Learning Outcomes (SLOs) Uniform Complaint Procedure
Academic Language Behavior Referrals (How To) Bell Schedules Bookroom Appointments Collaboration Documents Common Core Computer Labs Cruncher Data Director Discipline ECARMS (access request management system) Employee Acceptable Use Policy for Technology ESU Substitute Website Facilities Calendar Field Trip Calendar IHS Library Illuminate Infinite Campus Repro Services Supervision Teacher Handbook Teleparent Testing Webmail Work Orders Student Learning Outcomes
Physical Education (PE)
Administration Attendance Bell Schedules Calendar Collaborations Forms

Administration

Administration & Records (N-1 and N-2)
Main Number 408.928.9500    
Main Fax 408.928.9515    
       
Site Principal 408.928.9510 Bjorn Berg bergbj@esuhsd.org
Principal's Secretary 408.928.9511 Rebecca Robles roblesb@esuhsd.org
APED 408.928.9513 Paul Landshof landshofp@esuhsd.org
APA 408.928.9520 Roberto Palomo palomor@esuhsd.org
Dean of Students 408.928.9560 Greg Meissner meissnerg@esuhsd.org
       
Attendance (last name A-L)   408.928.9552 Diana Castillo castillod@esuhsd.org
Attendance (last name M-Z)  408.928.9542  Ursula Garcia  garciu@esuhsd.org 
Registrar 408.928.9514 Elsa Laughlin laughline@esuhsd.org
Assistant Registrar 408.928.9598 Nacila Vidal vidaln@esuhsd.org
Health Office 408.928.9601 Flora Neal nealf@esuhsd.org
Support Services Technician 408.928.9551 Lena Preap preapl@esuhsd.org
Parent & Community Involvement Specialist 408.928.9541 Maggie Rodriguez rodriguezm@esuhsd.org